Zach Herron

Sixteen year old singer songwriter

upcoming Events


Stay tuned for upcoming event or tour dates


Previous EVENTS


Event: Why Don't We - Something Different Tour

Location: 19 US cities

Dates: July 11 - August 12

Where to buy Tickets: www.whydontwemusic.com


CzSHB2YUUAADOAI.jpg

Event: Why Don't We - Taking You Tour

Location: 18 US cities

Dates: January 27 - February 25


Location: Kansas City, St.Louis, Nashville, Memphis, Dallas, Albuquerque, Denver, Salt Lake City
Date: July 25 - August 6


Event:  Septien Masters Top Teens Showcase

Location: House of Blues, Dallas TX

Date: Sunday, June 26, 2016


 Write here...

Write here...

Location: McAlester, St.Louis, Columbus, Memphis
Date: June 18 - June 21


Location:  Birmingham, New Orleans, Houston

Date: May 28 - May 30


Event:  Allen Arts Festival

Location:  102 S Allen Dr, Allen, TX 75013

Date: Saturday, May, 14, 2016


Location:  Chicago, IL

Date: Saturday, April 30, 2016


Event:  Impact Meet & Greet

Location:  Plymouth, MA (Boston Area)

Date: Saturday, March 19, 2016


Event:  Impact Meet & Greet

Location:  Poughkeepsie, NY (New York Area)

Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016


Event:  Impact Meet & Greet

Location:  Manhattan, NY

Date: Monday, March 21, 2016


Event:  Impact Meet & Greet

Location:  Philadelphia, PA

Date: Thursday, March 24, 2016


Event:  Impact Meet & Greet

Location:  Baltimore, MD

Date: Friday, March 25, 2016


Event:  Impact Meet & Greet

Location:  Indianapolis, IN 

Date: Saturday, February 28, 2016


Prophet Bar.jpg

Location: The Prophet Bar, Dallas TX

Date: Friday, February 26, 2016


image1.jpeg

Location:  Angela's at the Crosswalk, Plano, TX

Date: Friday, February 19, 2016


IMG_7308.JPG

Event:  Operation Reconstruction DFW

Location: Gas Monkey Bar & Grill (Dallas, TX)

Details: Donation drive to help families reconstruct what was lost  in the tornados that struck the Garland / Rowlett area on Dec. 26th.

Date: Sunday, January 3, 2016


Event:  Holiday in the Park

Location: Six Flags Over Texas (Courthouse stage)

Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015


Event:  Sounds of the Seasons

Location: Waters Creek Shopping Center, Allen TX

Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015


Event:  Holiday in the Park

Location: Six Flags Over Texas (Courthouse stage)

Date: Monday, December 21, 2015


Event:  Holiday in the Park

Location: Six Flags Over Texas (Front Gate stage)

Date: Saturday, December 19, 2015


Event:  Septien Masters Christmas Showcase

Location: Gas Monkey Live!, Dallas TX

Date: Sunday, December 13, 2015


Event:  Holiday in the Park

Location: Six Flags Over Texas

Date: Saturday, December 12, 2015


Event:  Holiday in the Park

Location: Six Flags Over Texas

Date: Saturday, December 5, 2015


Location: The Prophet Bar, Dallas TX

Date: Saturday, November 21, 2015


Location: Dunn Brothers Coffee, Addison TX

Date: Saturday, November 14, 2015


Event: Oktoberfest Southlake

Date: Sunday, October 4, 2015

ZachHerron.com ™ © 2017 All Rights Reserved